Ok, so I have been delinquent with my exercise but I am back. I started my P90X over again from day 1 and I feel good. Tomorrow is Plyo day and that kills me to no end. The Ab Ripper X is also a killer but I do what I can and hope to see improvement in due course.
Saturday I went to an 8am spin class and that got the heart beating and the motivation going. Its a bit hard but I love it.
So, for now I say Ta-Ta until next update.
No comments:
Post a Comment