Yesterday was a rest day for me. This morning I was going to get up at 5am and go for a ride but I kept hitting the snooze button...sooo, my workout will take place in the house. The bike is on the trainer so I will ride while watching an hour show on the tele.
Ok, so I rode for 40mins, not the 1hr I was hoping to do. Maybe next time. I have a long way to go to reach my goal but I will not quit. I am feeling good after my ride, not sure how my legs feel about the ride though.
No comments:
Post a Comment